NHL Hockey

#60
Alex Barre-Boulet
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 5/21/1997
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Monmagny, Quebec

Latest News
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet had 13:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barre-Boulet now has three goals on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet had 14:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet had 14:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Alex Barre-Boulet had 13:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 TB 15 3 0 3 0 0 2 0 0 26 11.54
Career 15 3 0 3 0 0 2 0 0 26 11.54


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.