NHL Hockey

#36
Morgan Barron
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 12/2/1998
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Morgan Barron tallied one goal and one assist in 13:06 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barron now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Morgan Barron had 7:35 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Morgan Barron had 9:25 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Morgan Barron had 15:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Morgan Barron had 9:55 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.