NHL Hockey

#67
Marian Studenic
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 10/28/1998
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Skalica, Slovakia

Latest News
Nov. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Marian Studenic had 9:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET19:49 BRT - Marian Studenic had 12:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Marian Studenic had 12:21 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.