NHL Hockey

#25
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1996
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 19 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST3:14 PM CST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET19:14 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 14:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 14:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 17:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Aho now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYI 22 1 3 4 -5 6 1 0 0 24 4.17
2020-21 NYI 3 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2021-22 NYI 12 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 37 2 6 8 -12 8 1 0 0 45 4.44


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.