NHL Hockey

#25
Sebastian Aho
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1996
Position: DWeight: 184 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 15:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 17:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Sebastian Aho had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aho now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 14:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 15:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 20:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sebastian Aho had 23:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYI 22 1 3 4 -5 6 1 0 0 24 4.17
2020-21 NYI 3 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2021-22 NYI 6 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 31 2 5 7 -9 8 1 0 0 42 4.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.