NHL Hockey

#40
Jacob Peterson
G A Pts
12 5 17
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/19/1999
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Lidkoping, Sweden

Latest News
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 12:28 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 8:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 10:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 9:23 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jacob Peterson had 12:25 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Dal 65 12 5 17 -1 12 0 0 5 85 14.12
Career 65 12 5 17 -1 12 0 0 5 85 14.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Dal 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.