NHL Hockey

#19
Drake Batherson
G A Pts
12 21 33
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 4/27/1998
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Drake Batherson scored one goal in 5:38 of ice time in the Senators' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Batherson now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Drake Batherson had 16:56 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Drake Batherson had 18:54 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Drake Batherson tallied one goal and one assist in 22:31 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Batherson now has 12 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Drake Batherson scored one goal in 24:40 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Batherson now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Drake Batherson had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Batherson now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Drake Batherson scored one goal in 16:53 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Batherson now has 10 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 20 3 6 9 -2 6 2 0 2 18 16.67
2019-20 Ott 23 3 7 10 -12 13 1 0 0 32 9.38
2020-21 Ott 56 17 17 34 -17 8 5 0 3 111 15.32
2021-22 Ott 30 12 21 33 4 18 1 0 0 74 16.22
Career 129 35 51 86 -27 45 9 0 5 235 14.89


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.