NHL Hockey

#19
Drake Batherson
G A Pts
11 20 31
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 4/27/1998
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Drake Batherson scored one goal in 24:40 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Batherson now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Drake Batherson had an assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Batherson now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Drake Batherson scored one goal in 16:53 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Batherson now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Drake Batherson had 19:46 of ice time in the Senators' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 20 3 6 9 -2 6 2 0 2 18 16.67
2019-20 Ott 23 3 7 10 -12 13 1 0 0 32 9.38
2020-21 Ott 56 17 17 34 -17 8 5 0 3 111 15.32
2021-22 Ott 27 11 20 31 4 14 1 0 0 68 16.18
Career 126 34 50 84 -27 41 9 0 5 229 14.85


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.