NHL Hockey

#52
Emil Bemstrom
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 6/1/1999
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Nykoping, Sweden

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 15:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 13:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 18:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had a hat trick in 18:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bemstrom now has three goals on the season.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 15:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 56 10 10 20 -10 8 5 0 4 97 10.31
2020-21 Cls 20 3 2 5 2 0 1 0 0 28 10.71
Career 76 13 12 25 -8 8 6 0 4 125 10.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.