NHL Hockey

#63
Adam Ruzicka
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-4 Born: 5/11/1999
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Bratislava, Slovakia

Stats
Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Adam Ruzicka had 12:15 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Adam Ruzicka had an assist in 10:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ruzicka now has one assist on the season.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Adam Ruzicka had 9:46 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Cgy 3 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.