NHL Hockey

#78
Jacob Bryson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-9 Born: 11/18/1997
Position: DWeight: 175 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 17:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jacob Bryson had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bryson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 19:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 19:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 22:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jacob Bryson had two assists in 18:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bryson now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Buf 38 1 8 9 -1 12 0 0 0 24 4.17
2021-22 Buf 6 0 3 3 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 44 1 11 12 2 14 0 0 0 27 3.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.