NHL Hockey

#8
Cale Fleury
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 11/19/1998
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Cale Fleury had 12:59 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Cale Fleury had 15:00 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Cale Fleury had 15:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 41 1 0 1 -4 6 0 0 0 45 2.22
2021-22 Sea 9 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 50 1 0 1 -7 6 0 0 0 49 2.04


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.