NHL Hockey

#58
MacKenzie Entwistle
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 7/14/1999
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 7 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 9:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle scored one goal in 12:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Entwistle now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had an assist in 7:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Entwistle now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.