NHL Hockey

#58
MacKenzie Entwistle
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 7/14/1999
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle scored one goal in 11:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Entwistle now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 12:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 10:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - MacKenzie Entwistle had 9:32 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 5 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2021-22 Chi 4 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 9 2 1 3 -1 2 0 0 0 9 22.22


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.