NHL Hockey

#67
Morgan Geekie
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Strathclair, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 8:53 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 15:43 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 15:54 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 13:15 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Morgan Geekie scored one goal in 14:46 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Geekie now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.