NHL Hockey

#51
Ian Mitchell
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 173 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ian Mitchell had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mitchell now has four assists on the season.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ian Mitchell scored one goal in 12:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mitchell now has three goals on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Ian Mitchell had an assist in 15:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mitchell now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 37 3 4 7 -9 14 0 0 0 22 13.64
Career 37 3 4 7 -9 14 0 0 0 22 13.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.