NHL Hockey

#51
Ian Mitchell
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 1/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 173 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Ian Mitchell had 8:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ian Mitchell had 9:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ian Mitchell had an assist in 8:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mitchell now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.