NHL Hockey

#42
Jonah Gadjovich
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 10/12/1998
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jonah Gadjovich had 1:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jonah Gadjovich had 7:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST1:51 PM CST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET17:51 BRT - Jonah Gadjovich had 9:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 8-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.