NHL Hockey

#42
Jonah Gadjovich
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 10/12/1998
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Jonah Gadjovich had 11:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Jonah Gadjovich had 8:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jonah Gadjovich had 11:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jonah Gadjovich had 7:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jonah Gadjovich had 9:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 1 0 0 0 -1 17 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 SJ 11 0 1 1 -4 31 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 12 0 1 1 -5 48 0 0 0 6 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.