NHL Hockey

#1
Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen
W GAA Sv%
1 3.87 0.906
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 3/9/1999
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
May 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.88 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.74 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ukko-Pekka Luukkonen stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.58 GAA and .914 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Buf 4 216 3.87 1 3 0 - 1 0 14 149 0.906
Career 4 216 3.87 1 3 0 - 1 0 14 149 0.906


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.