NHL Hockey

#44
Max Comtois
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/8/1999
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Max Comtois had 16:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 26 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Max Comtois had 14:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Max Comtois had 12:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Max Comtois had 12:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Max Comtois had 16:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Max Comtois tallied one goal and one assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Comtois now has two goals and four assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Max Comtois had 14:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 10 2 5 7 3 7 0 0 1 9 22.22
2019-20 Anh 29 5 6 11 -4 24 2 0 0 32 15.63
2020-21 Anh 55 16 17 33 3 40 1 0 3 94 17.02
2021-22 Anh 26 2 4 6 -3 19 0 0 0 41 4.88
Career 120 25 32 57 -1 90 3 0 4 176 14.20


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.