NHL Hockey

#44
Max Comtois
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/8/1999
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET21:02 BRT - Max Comtois had 14:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Max Comtois had 13:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Max Comtois had 14:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.