NHL Hockey

#38
Mario Ferraro
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 9/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 21:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Mario Ferraro had an assist in 24:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ferraro now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Mario Ferraro had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ferraro now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 20:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 24:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Mario Ferraro scored one goal in 22:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ferraro now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Mario Ferraro had an assist in 27:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ferraro now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 26:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 26:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.