NHL Hockey

#38
Mario Ferraro
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 9/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 21:58 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 23:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 24:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 21:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 25:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Mario Ferraro had an assist in 24:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ferraro now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 29 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 26:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 8-7 shootout win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.