NHL Hockey

#92
Alexander Volkov
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/2/1997
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Stats
Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 12:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Alexander Volkov had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Volkov now has six assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 15:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 15:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Alexander Volkov had 12:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 9 0 1 1 -6 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 TB 19 3 2 5 2 4 0 0 0 18 16.67
2020-21 Anh 18 4 4 8 -1 2 0 0 0 17 23.53
2020-21 Tot 37 7 6 13 1 6 0 0 0 35 20.00
Career 46 7 7 14 -5 12 0 0 0 42 16.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.