NHL Hockey

#59
Alex Formenton
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Barrie, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Alex Formenton had 10:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Alex Formenton had 11:20 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Alex Formenton scored one goal in 13:17 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Formenton now has four goals on the season.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alex Formenton had 12:02 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Ott 9 1 0 1 -2 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2020-21 Ott 20 4 2 6 6 6 0 1 0 27 14.81
Career 30 5 2 7 4 12 0 1 0 43 11.63


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.