NHL Hockey

#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Saint-Martin-d'Heres, France

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 12:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 11:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 13:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 14:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Alexandre Texier scored one goal in 14:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.