NHL Hockey

#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
11 9 20
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Saint-Martin-d'Heres, France

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 12:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 13:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Texier now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Alexandre Texier tallied one goal and one assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has 11 goals and eight assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Alexandre Texier scored one goal in 20:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Alexandre Texier scored one goal in 20:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has 10 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Cls 36 6 7 13 3 10 0 0 1 49 12.24
2020-21 Cls 49 4 11 15 -13 22 0 0 0 75 5.33
2021-22 Cls 32 11 9 20 1 8 0 1 0 56 19.64
Career 119 22 27 49 -6 40 0 1 1 186 11.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 8 2 1 3 -2 2 1 0 0 8 25.00
2019-20 Cls 10 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 18 2 5 7 -2 4 1 0 0 35 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.