NHL Hockey

#27
Eetu Luostarinen
G A Pts
6 0 6
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1998
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Siilinjarvi, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 16:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 12:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 13:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 14:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen scored one goal in 12:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Luostarinen now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 12:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen scored one goal in 9:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luostarinen now has five goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.