NHL Hockey

#27
Eetu Luostarinen
G A Pts
9 17 26
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1998
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Siilinjarvi, Finland

Latest News
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had an assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luostarinen now has one assist on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 14:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 12:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 11:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 12:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 12:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had an assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Luostarinen now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had two assists in 16:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Luostarinen now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 13:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 12:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 13:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Fla 44 3 5 8 -11 12 0 0 1 34 8.82
2021-22 Fla 78 9 17 26 1 12 0 2 4 84 10.71
Career 130 12 23 35 -12 24 0 2 5 127 9.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Fla 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.