NHL Hockey

#27
Eetu Luostarinen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1998
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Siilinjarvi, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 14:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 10:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 13:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Fla 44 3 5 8 -11 12 0 0 1 34 8.82
2021-22 Fla 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 55 3 6 9 -13 12 0 0 1 49 6.12


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.