NHL Hockey

#20
Aleksi Heponiemi
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 1/9/1999
Position: CWeight: 155 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Aleksi Heponiemi had an assist in 20:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Heponiemi now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Aleksi Heponiemi had 12:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 9 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2021-22 Fla 6 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 15 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 1 22 4.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.