NHL Hockey

#21
Jason Robertson
G A Pts
8 12 20
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 7/22/1999
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Arcadia, California

Latest News
Dec. 8 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Jason Robertson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Robertson now has eight goals and 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 6 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jason Robertson had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Robertson now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Jason Robertson scored two goals in 18:25 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robertson now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 30 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jason Robertson had two assists in 16:03 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Robertson now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jason Robertson tallied one goal and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robertson now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jason Robertson had an assist in 14:44 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Robertson now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Jason Robertson scored one goal in 16:18 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Robertson now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.