NHL Hockey

#21
Jason Robertson
G A Pts
16 27 43
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 7/22/1999
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Arcadia, California

Latest News
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jason Robertson had 15:23 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jason Robertson had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Robertson now has 27 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jason Robertson had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robertson now has 26 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jason Robertson had 19:26 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jason Robertson had 18:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Jason Robertson scored one goal in 17:35 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Robertson now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Jason Robertson had two assists in 19:03 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robertson now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jason Robertson had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robertson now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Jason Robertson had an assist in 20:14 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Robertson now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Dal 49 16 27 43 14 16 1 0 2 121 13.22
Career 52 16 28 44 14 16 1 0 2 125 12.80


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.