NHL Hockey

#70
Jesper Boqvist
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 11:16 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had an assist in 9:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boqvist now has four assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.