NHL Hockey

#70
Jesper Boqvist
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Falun, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 11:28 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 12:51 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Jesper Boqvist had 10:38 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 35 4 0 4 -11 8 1 0 0 41 9.76
2020-21 NJ 28 4 3 7 -5 2 0 0 1 34 11.76
2021-22 NJ 5 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 68 8 4 12 -20 12 1 0 1 81 9.88


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.