NHL Hockey

#78
Kole Lind
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 10/16/1998
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Shaunavon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Kole Lind had 10:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Kole Lind had 10:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Kole Lind had 10:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Kole Lind had 12:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Kole Lind had 15:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 7 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.