NHL Hockey

#25
Conor Timmins
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 9/18/1998
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Conor Timmins had 2:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Conor Timmins had 2:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Conor Timmins had 2:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Conor Timmins had 14:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.