NHL Hockey

#28
Eeli Tolvanen
G A Pts
11 11 22
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 4/22/1999
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Vihti, Finland

Latest News
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 16:04 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 15:36 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had an assist in 18:27 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tolvanen now has 11 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 15:51 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 13:28 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 15:27 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tolvanen now has 10 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.