NHL Hockey

#28
Eeli Tolvanen
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-10 Born: 4/22/1999
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Vihti, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 26 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 10:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST5:51 PM CST6:51 PM EST3:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET20:51 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 1:18 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 14:55 of ice time in the Predators' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 10:02 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 12:49 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen had 15:12 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Eeli Tolvanen scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tolvanen now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Nsh 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2020-21 Nsh 40 11 11 22 -10 4 6 0 4 65 16.92
2021-22 Nsh 7 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 54 13 12 25 -8 4 6 0 4 91 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Nsh 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.