NHL Hockey

#48
Morgan Frost
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 5/14/1999
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Morgan Frost had 13:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST4:21 PM CST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET20:21 BRT - Morgan Frost had an assist in 12:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Frost now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Morgan Frost had 13:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 20 2 5 7 -3 4 0 1 0 31 6.45
2020-21 Phi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Phi 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 25 2 6 8 -4 4 0 1 0 34 5.88


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.