NHL Hockey

#29
Jake Oettinger
W GAA Sv%
30 2.53 0.914
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-5 Born: 12/18/1998
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 61 of 64 shots in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-0 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .954 save percentage.
May 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .954 save percentage.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 1.63 GAA and .956 save percentage.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 50 of 53 shots in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 1.53 GAA and .960 save percentage.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.01 GAA and .969 save percentage.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped all 29 shots he faced in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 0.50 GAA and .982 save percentage.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 1.02 GAA and .962 save percentage.
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 30-15-1 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 29-15-1 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Apr. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 28-15-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jake Oettinger stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 27-15-1 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .913 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.