NHL Hockey

#93
Kristian Vesalainen
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 6/1/1999
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Kristian Vesalainen had 5:55 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kristian Vesalainen had 13:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kristian Vesalainen had 11:50 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Kristian Vesalainen had 12:07 of ice time in the Jets' 6-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Wpg 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 12 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.