NHL Hockey

#72
Filip Chytil
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/5/1999
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Kromeriz, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Filip Chytil had 17:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Filip Chytil had 21:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Filip Chytil had 13:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Filip Chytil had 13:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 9 1 2 3 -5 4 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYR 75 11 12 23 -22 8 3 0 2 133 8.27
2019-20 NYR 60 14 9 23 -7 10 1 0 2 114 12.28
2020-21 NYR 42 8 14 22 9 10 0 0 0 76 10.53
2021-22 NYR 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 190 34 37 71 -27 32 4 0 4 349 9.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.