NHL Hockey

#18
Robert Thomas
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 7/2/1999
Position: RWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Robert Thomas had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thomas now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Robert Thomas had two assists in 17:09 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Thomas now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Robert Thomas had 13:34 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 70 9 24 33 -2 14 3 0 0 80 11.25
2019-20 StL 66 10 32 42 9 18 1 0 2 87 11.49
2020-21 StL 33 3 9 12 1 10 0 0 1 22 13.64
2021-22 StL 3 0 3 3 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 172 22 68 90 10 42 4 0 3 190 11.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 21 1 5 6 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
2019-20 StL 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 StL 4 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 33 2 10 12 -3 14 0 0 0 41 4.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.