NHL Hockey

#18
Robert Thomas
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 7/2/1999
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Robert Thomas had two assists in 12:39 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Thomas now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Robert Thomas had 13:07 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Robert Thomas had 11:30 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 70 9 24 33 -2 14 3 0 0 80 11.25
2019-20 StL 66 10 32 42 9 18 1 0 2 87 11.49
2020-21 StL 21 1 7 8 1 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 157 20 63 83 8 40 4 0 2 179 11.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 21 1 5 6 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
2019-20 StL 8 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 29 2 7 9 -2 12 0 0 0 39 5.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.