NHL Hockey

#37
Timothy Liljegren
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 4/30/1999
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Kristianstad, Sweden

Latest News
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 14:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 15:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Tor 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 13 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.