NHL Hockey

#37
Timothy Liljegren
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 4/30/1999
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Kristianstad, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had an assist in 12:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Liljegren now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 17:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 13:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 12:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 15:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 13:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Timothy Liljegren had 14:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Tor 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2021-22 Tor 14 0 2 2 2 4 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 27 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 21 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.