NHL Hockey

#26
Erik Brannstrom
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 9/2/1999
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Eksjo, Sweden

Latest News
May 9 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 22:10 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 24:49 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had three assists in 22:32 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brannstrom now has 10 assists on the season.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 20:37 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 12:56 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had an assist in 17:12 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Brannstrom now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 17:13 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 12:44 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 17:42 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Ott 31 0 4 4 -9 16 0 0 0 38 0.00
2020-21 Ott 29 2 10 12 3 25 1 0 0 41 4.88
Career 62 2 14 16 -6 41 1 0 0 79 2.53


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.