NHL Hockey

#52
Cal Foote
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-4 Born: 12/13/1998
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Cal Foote had 12:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Cal Foote had an assist in 22:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foote now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Cal Foote had 18:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Cal Foote had 25:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cal Foote had an assist in 11:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foote now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cal Foote had 12:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cal Foote had 18:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cal Foote had 18:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.